Staff Contact Information

Name Title   Email
Danita Ellis Principal   danita.ellis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tony Cress Assistant Principal   tony.cress@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mischa Brainard Assistant Principal   mischa.brainard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephen Butcher
Assistant Principal   coachstephen.butcher@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shaun Dyer Principal's Secretary   shaun.dyer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Loretta Robinson
Attendance Secretary   loretta.robinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Portia Maybrier Bookkeeper   portia.maybrier@pulaski.kyschools.us
Deidra Tarter Secretary   deidra.tarter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Donna Woodcock Secretary   donna.woodcock@pulaski.kyschools.us
Teresa Reed
Guidance Counselor   teresa.reed@pulaski.kyschools.us
Douglas Grider Guidance Counselor   doug.grider@pulaski.kyschools.us
John Hargis
Guidance Counselor
   john.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ashley Cummins Intervention   ashley.cummins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kevin Dalton Intervention   kevin.dalton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Donna Tarter Guidance Secretary   donna.tarter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michelle Sadler
Curriculum Specialist   michelle.sadler@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa White
Youth Career Connect Coach   lisa.white@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alex Eaton
Athletic Director   alex.eaton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Johnna Yeager  Athletic Trainer   johnna.yeager@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scott West
School Resource Officer   scott.west@pulaski.kyschools.us
Geri Durham Youth Service Center   geri.durham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jessica Masten
Youth Service Center Coordinator   jessica.masten@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tonja Vanover Youth Service Center Secretary/TEDS Coordinator   tonja.vanover@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa Inabnitt School Nurse   lisa.inabnitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Charity Edwards Media Specialist   charity.edwards@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brad Luke Visual Arts Teacher   brad.luke@pulaski.kyschools.us
Austin Gilliatt
Band Director   austin.gilliatt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jenny Denney Chorus and Drama Teacher   jenny.denney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Adam Hopper Band Director   timothy.hopper@pulaski.kyschools.us
Zach Bales English Teacher   zach.bales@pulaski.kyschools.us
Liz Fair English Teacher   liz.fair@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chelsea Jones
English Teacher
  chelsea.gomez@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sarah Hopper English Teacher   sarah.hopper@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joey Littrell English Teacher   joey.littrell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Doug Reese English Teacher/Forensics &
Academic Team Coach
  doug.reese@pulaski.kyschools.us
Betty Resor English Teacher   betty.resor@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cassie Rodriguez English Teacher   cassie.rodriguez@pulaski.kyschools.us
Anita Wilson English Teacher   anita.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Heather Tomlinson
 English Teacher
  heather.tomlinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kendra Newton Physical Education Teacher   kendra.newton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joe Harper Physical Education Teacher   joe.harper@pulaski.kyschools.us
David Schulz Health Teacher   dave.schulz@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sonny Long JROTC Instructor   sonny.long@pulaski.kyschools.us
Robert Jr. Voiers JROTC Instructor   robert.voiers@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelsey Bray Math Teacher   kelsey.bray@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kristen Montgomery Math Teacher/Pre-engineering Instructor   kristen.montgomery@pulaski.kyschools.us
Roy Gregory Math Teacher   roy.gregory@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jeremiah Stringer
Math Teacher
  jeremiah.stringer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kimberly Turpen Math Teacher   kim.turpen@pulaski.kyschools.us
Courtney Inabnitt  Math Teacher   courtney.inabnitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Susan Walters Math Teacher   susan.walters@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tabetha Whitaker Math Teacher   tabetha.whitaker@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa White Math Teacher   lisa.white@pulaski.kyschools.us
Erin Wolf Math Teacher   erin.wolf@pulaski.kyschools.us
Myranda Sweeney Math Teacher   myranda.sweeney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shannon Amundson Business Teacher   shannon.amundson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sharon Flynn Business Teacher   sharon.flynn@pulaski.kyschools.us
Rebecca French Agriculture Teacher   rebecca.french@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris McDonald Agriculture Teacher   chris.mcdonald@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Muse Business Teacher   christopher.muse@pulaski.kyschools.us
Teresa Winget Family & Consumer Sciences
Teacher
  teresa.winget@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stacey Murphy
Pre-Engineering Instructor   stacey.murphy@pulaski.kyschools.us
T.J. Bower Science Teacher   tim.bower@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cindy Brainard Science Teacher   cindy.brainard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lana Brainard Science Teacher   lana.brainard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shanlee Childress Science Teacher   shanlee.childress@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amal Clor Science Teacher   amal.clor@pulaski.kyschools.us
Richard Rockey
Science Teacher   richard.rockey@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chelsie Inabnitt
 Science Teacher
  chelsie.inabnitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tara Phelps Biomedical Sciences & Chemistry
Teacher
  tara.phelps@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alec Wooldridge Social Studies Teacher   alec.wooldridge@pulaski.kyschools.us
Casey Dalton Social Studies Teacher   casey.dalton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dale Dodson Social Studies Teacher   dale.dodson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Keegan Kendrick  Social Studies Teacher   keegan.kendrick@pulaski.kyschools.us
Derek Eastham U.S. History   derek.eastham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Patti Isaacs Arts & Humanities/Social Studies Teacher   patti.isaacs@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mike Jones Social Studies Teacher   mike.jones@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sean McBride Government/Economics Teacher/
Boys Soccer Coach
  sean.mcbride@pulaski.kyschools.us
William Blair English Teacher
  william.blair@pulaski.kyschools.us
Omar Prone Social Studies Teacher   omar.prone@pulaski.kyschools.us
Richard Allen Spanish Teacher
  richard.allen@pulaski.kyschools.us
Marla Peters Spanish Teacher   marla.peters@pulaski.kyschools.us
BJ Wright
Spanish Teacher
  byron.wright@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Baker Special Education Teacher   chris.baker@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jarrod Sumner
Special Education Teacher   jarrod.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Paula Butte Special Education Teacher   paula.butte@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jackie Taylor
Special Education Liaison   jackie.taylor@pulaski.kyschools.us
Nick Stringer Special Education Teacher   nicholas.stringer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Deborah Mullins Special Education Teacher   deborah.mullins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Toby Durham  Special Education Teacher    toby.durham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Marcie Murray Special Education Teacher   marcie.murray@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dolores Pauley Alternative Placement Teacher
  delores.pauley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cindy Ries Special Education Teacher   cindy.ries@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brittany French Special Education Math Teacher/Department Chair
  brittany.french@pulaski.kyschools.us
Susie Gossage RN Health Sciences Instructor   susie.gossage@pulaski.kyschools.us
Gerald Brinson Automotive Instructor   gerald.brinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Beverly Conatser Administrative Secretary
  beverly.conatser@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kevin Cook
ATC Principal
  kevin.cook@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ron Hoff Carpentry Instructor   ronald.hoff@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scott Johnson Welding Instructor   scott.johnson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Cross
Natural Gas Instructor
  chris.cross@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Bell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
  chris.bell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Larry French Head Football Coach   larry.french@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Baker
Boys' Basketball Coach   chris.baker@pulaski.kyschools.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.