Staff Contact Information

Name Title   Email
Danita Ellis Principal   danita.ellis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tony Cress Assistant Principal   tony.cress@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mischa Brainard Assistant Principal   mischa.brainard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mark Flynn Assistant Principal   mark.flynn@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shaun Dyer Principal's Secretary   shaun.dyer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kathy Marcum Attendance Secretary   kathy.marcum@pulaski.kyschools.us
Portia Maybrier Bookkeeper   portia.maybrier@pulaski.kyschools.us
Deidra Tarter Secretary   deidra.tarter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Donna Woodcock Secretary   donna.woodcock@pulaski.kyschools.us
Teresa Reed
Guidance Counselor   teresa.reed@pulaski.kyschools.us
Douglas Grider Guidance Counselor   doug.grider@pulaski.kyschools.us
John Hargis
Guidance Counselor
   john.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Anita Caron Gear Up Coordinator   anita.caron@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ashley Cummins Gear Up Coordinator   ashley.cummins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Donna Tarter Guidance Secretary   donna.tarter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michelle Sadler
Curriculum Specialist   michelle.sadler@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa White
Youth Career Connect Coach   lisa.white@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scott Gregory Athletic Director   scott.gregory@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephen Butcher
ISAP   coachstephen.butcher@pulaski.kschools.us
Scott West
School Resource Officer   scott.west@pulaski.kyschools.us
Geri Durham Youth Service Center   geri.durham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kathy Hall Youth Service Center Coordinator   kathy.hall@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tonja Vanover Youth Service Center Secretary/TEDS Coordinator   tonja.vanover@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa Inabnitt School Nurse   lisa.inabnitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Charity Edwards Media Specialist   charity.edwards@pulaski.kyschools.us
Anna Beard Interpreter   anna.beard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brad Luke Visual Arts Teacher   brad.luke@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dan Carpenter Band Director   dan.carpenter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jenny Denney Chorus and Drama Teacher   jenny.denney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Adam Hopper Band Director   timothy.hopper@pulaski.kyschools.us
Zach Bales English Teacher   zach.bales@pulaski.kyschools.us
Liz Fair English Teacher   liz.fair@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chelsea Gomez English Teacher/Assistant Girls
Basketball Coach
  chelsea.gomez@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sarah Hopper English Teacher   sarah.hopper@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joey Littrell English Teacher   joey.littrell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Doug Reese English Teacher/Forensics &
Academic Team Coach
  doug.reese@pulaski.kyschools.us
Betty Resor English Teacher   betty.resor@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cassie Rodriguez English Teacher   cassie.rodriguez@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alice Vanhook English Teacher   alice.vanhook@pulaski.kyschools.us
Anita Wilson English Teacher   anita.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Heather Tomlinson
 English Teacher
  heather.tomlinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alex Eaton Physical Education Teacher   alex.eaton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joe Harper Physical Education Teacher   joe.harper@pulaski.kyschools.us
David Schulz Health Teacher   dave.schulz@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sonny Long JROTC Instructor   sonny.long@pulaski.kyschools.us
Robert Jr. Voiers JROTC Instructor   robert.voiers@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelsey Bray Math Teacher   kelsey.bray@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kristen Montgomery Math Teacher/Pre-engineering Instructor   kristen.montgomery@pulaski.kyschools.us
Roy Gregory Math Teacher   roy.gregory@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jeremiah Stringer
Math Teacher
  jeremiah.stringer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kimberly Turpen Math Teacher   kim.turpen@pulaski.kyschools.us
Susan Walters Math Teacher   susan.walters@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tabetha Whitaker Math Teacher   tabetha.whitaker@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa White Math Teacher   lisa.white@pulaski.kyschools.us
Erin Wolf Math Teacher   erin.wolf@pulaski.kyschools.us
Myranda Sweeney Math Teacher   myranda.sweeney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shannon Amundson Business Teacher   shannon.amundson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sharon Flynn Business Teacher   sharon.flynn@pulaski.kyschools.us
Rebecca French Agriculture Teacher   rebecca.french@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris McDonald Agriculture Teacher   chris.mcdonald@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Muse Business Teacher   christopher.muse@pulaski.kyschools.us
Teresa Winget Family & Consumer Sciences
Teacher
  teresa.winget@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stacey Murphy
Pre-Engineering Instructor   stacey.murphy@pulaski.kyschools.us
T.J. Bower Science Teacher   tim.bower@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cindy Brainard Science Teacher   cindy.brainard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lana Brainard Science Teacher   lana.brainard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Judah Short
Science Teacher   judah.short@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amal Clor Science Teacher   amal.clor@pulaski.kyschools.us
Richard Rockey
Science Teacher   richard.rockey@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Chelsie Inabnitt
 Science Teacher
   chelsie.inabnitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tara Phelps Biomedical Sciences & Chemistry
Teacher
  tara.phelps@pulaski.kyschools.us
Patricia Carpenter Social Studies Teacher   pat.carpenter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Casey Dalton Social Studies Teacher   casey.dalton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dale Dodson Social Studies Teacher   dale.dodson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Derek Eastham U.S. History   derek.eastham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Patti Isaacs Arts & Humanities/Social Studies Teacher   patti.isaacs@pulaski.kyschools.us
Mike Jones Social Studies Teacher   mike.jones@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sean McBride Government/Economics Teacher/
Boys Soccer Coach
  sean.mcbride@pulaski.kyschools.us
William Blair Social Studies Teacher   william.blair@pulaski.kyschools.us
Omar Prone Social Studies Teacher   omar.prone@pulaski.kyschools.us
Richard Allen Spanish Teacher
  richard.allen@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michelle Roberts Spanish Teacher   michelle.roberts@pulaski.kyschools.us
 BJ Wright
Spanish Teacher
  byron.wright@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Baker Special Education Teacher   chris.baker@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jarrod Sumner
Special Education Teacher   jarrod.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Paula Butte Special Education Teacher   paula.butte@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jackie Taylor
Special Education Liaison   jackie.taylor@pulaski.kyschools.us
Whitney Gadberry Special Education Teacher   whitney.gadberry@pulaski.kyschools.us
Deborah Mullins Special Education Teacher   deborah.mullins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Marcie Murray Special Education Teacher   marcie.murray@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dolores Pauley Special Education Teacher   delores.pauley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cindy Ries Special Education Teacher   cindy.ries@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brittany Petrey Special Education Math Teacher/Department Chair
  brittany.petrey@pulaski.kyschools.us
Margaret Boils RN Health Sciences Instructor   margaret.boils@pulaski.kyschools.us
Gerald Brinson Automotive Instructor   gerald.brinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Beverly Conatser Administrative Secretary
  beverly.conatser@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kevin Cook
ATC Principal
  kevin.cook@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ron Hoff Carpentry Instructor   ronald.hoff@pulaski.kyschools.us
Scott Johnson Welding Instructor   scott.johnson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Cross
Natural Gas Instructor
  chris.cross@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Bell
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
  chris.bell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Byron Wright ESL Teacher/Interpreter   byron.wright@pulaski.kyschools.us
Larry French Head Football Coach   larry.french@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chris Baker
Boys' Basketball Coach   chris.baker@pulaski.kyschools.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.