Girls Soccer

Girls Soccer District Champions 2016

Girls Soccer District Champions 2016


Southwestern Lady Warriors Soccer Schedule 2017

Head Coach - Nick Stringer -- 606-219-1323


Date

Team

Location

Varsity

JV

8-14-17 Monday

Lincoln county

away

6:00

after

8-15-17 Tuesday

Danville

home

6:00

after

8-17-17 Thursday

South laurel

away

6:00

after

8-21-17 Monday

Corbin

home

6:00

after

8-22-17 Tuesday

Madison Southern

away

6:00

after

8-24-17 Thursday

Pulaski County

home

6:00

after

8-28-17 Monday

Taylor county

away

6:00

after

9-5-17 Tuesday

Berea

Home

6:00

n/a

9-7-17 Thursday

Wayne county

away

5:30

n/a

9-11-17 Monday

Somerset

away

6:00

after

9-14-17 Thursday

Pulaski county

away

6:00

n/a

9/16-9/17 (2 games) Sat/Sun

Barron county tournament

away

tba

n/a

9-18-17 Monday

Model

home

6:00

after

9-19-17 Tuesday

Clinton county

away

6:00

n/a

9-25-17# Monday

casey county

home

6:00

n/a

9-28-17 Thursday

Mccreary county

away

6:00

n/a

10-5-17* Thursday

North Laurel

away

6:00

After

week of 10-9

District tournament

 

 

 

week of 10-16

Region tournament

 

 

 

*DURING FALL BREAK #Possible Senior Night


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.