Girls Soccer

Girls Soccer District Champions 2016Girls Soccer 2017 TeamGirls Soccer District Champions 2017

Girls Soccer District Champions 2016

Girls Soccer 2017 Team

Girls Soccer District Champions 2017


Southwestern Lady Warriors Soccer Schedule 2017

Head Coach - Nick Stringer -- 606-219-1323


Date

Team

Location

Varsity

JV

8-14-17 Monday

Lincoln county

away

6:00

after

8-15-17 Tuesday

Danville

home

6:00

after

8-17-17 Thursday

South laurel

away

6:00

after

8-21-17 Monday

Corbin

home

6:00

after

8-22-17 Tuesday

Madison Southern

away

6:00

after

8-24-17 Thursday

Pulaski County

home

6:00

after

8-28-17 Monday

Taylor county

away

6:00

after

9-5-17 Tuesday

Berea

Home

6:00

n/a

9-7-17 Thursday

Wayne county

away

5:30

n/a

9-11-17 Monday

Somerset

away

6:00

after

9-14-17 Thursday

Pulaski county

away

6:00

n/a

9-16-17
(2 games) Saturday

Glasgow 16th
Warren East 16th

away
Barron County tournament

9:00 am
1:00 pm

n/a

9-18-17 Monday

Model

home

6:00

after

9-19-17 Tuesday

Clinton county

away

6:00

n/a

9-25-17 Monday

casey county

home

6:00

after

9-28-17 Thursday

Mccreary county

home

6:00

n/a

10-5-17 Thursday

North Laurel

away

6:00

after

week of 10-9

District tournament

 

 

 

week of 10-16

Region tournament

 

 

 

*DURING FALL BREAK #Possible Senior Night


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.