Boys Soccer

BrotherhoodSWHS Soccer Boys on All District Team 2016Using your headBoys Soccer District Champions 2016Good playCoach McBride and his sun protectionAnother card..........Build a Wall Boys!Go "O", and take it to the goal!Attack that ball boys - Attack!The Soccer Hairband CrewSWHS Soccer even works on 105 degree days - time for a water breakTeam Captian Moe getting his boys together and ready to play.Boys Soccer 2017Boys Soccer District Champions 2017

Brotherhood

SWHS Soccer Boys on All District Team 2016

Using your head

Boys Soccer District Champions 2016

Good play

Coach McBride and his sun protection

Another card..........

Build a Wall Boys!

Go "O", and take it to the goal!

Attack that ball boys - Attack!

The Soccer Hairband Crew

SWHS Soccer even works on 105 degree days - time for a water break

Team Captian Moe getting his boys together and ready to play.

Boys Soccer 2017

Boys Soccer District Champions 2017





2018 Southwestern Warriors Boys Soccer Schedule

Head Coach – Sean McBride        Assistant Coach – Brad Luke        Assistant Coach -- Kagan Brainard

Date

Opponent

Location

JV Time

Varsity Time

Aug. 4- Saturday

Scrimmage #1 v. Madison Southern

Away

N/A

7:30

Aug. 11 – Saturday

Scrimmage #2 v. Madison Southern

Away

N/A

12:30

Aug. 14 - Tuesday

George Rogers Clark

Home

6:00

7:30

Aug. 18 - Saturday

Frankfort

Home

11:00

12:30

Aug. 21 - Tuesday

Danville

Home

6:00

7:30

Aug. 23 - Thursday

Madison Southern

Away

5:30

7:00

Aug. 27 - Monday

Corbin

Away

5:30

7:00

Aug. 28 - Tuesday

Casey County

Home

N/A

6:00

Aug. 30 - Thursday

South Laurel

Away

6:00

7:30

Sept. 4 - Tuesday

Pulaski County (Boy/Girl Double Header – Girls 7:30)

Home

N/A

6:00

Sept. 11 - Tuesday

Boyle County

Home

6:00

7:30

Sept. 17 - Monday

Wayne County (District Game)

Home

N/A

6:00

Sept. 18 - Tuesday

Lincoln County

Home

6:00

7:30

Sept. 20 - Thursday

Mercer County

Away

6:00

7:30

Sept. 24 -
Monday
 East Jessamine
 Away  6:00  7:30

Sept. 27 - Thursday

Pulaski County

Away

6:00

7:30

Oct. 1 - Monday

Glasgow

Away

6:30 EST

8:00 EST

Oct. 2 - Tuesday

North Laruel

Home

6:00

7:30

Oct. 4 - Thursday

Garrard County

Home

N/A

6:00

 

 

 

 

 

Oct. 8 - 12

District Tournament

TBD

N/A

TBD

Oct. 15 - 20

Regional Tournament

TBD

N/A

TBD

 

 

 

 

 

Please plan vacations before the TEAM Soccer Camp -- Camp is during the 2nd week of July

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.